Friends Don’t Lie

by Nell Pattison (Author)
Excerpt
EPUB
26 loans, One at a time
Details


The new addictive, compelling and immersive thriller from Nell Pattison, with enough dark twists to give you whiplash…Fans of Ruth Ware and Lisa Jewell will be hooked.


My name is Isabella Butterworth. Your name is Isabella Butterworth.


We’re around the same age. We live in the same town.


But your life is more exciting than mine, isn’t it? Richer, dramatic, more fulfilling.


Imagine if I’d never found out about you…


But I have. Because someone mistook me for you.


And now I can’t stop thinking about you because I know you’re in trouble. You need my help.


And I need a way to get to know you.


To save you.


To be you…



The unputdownable new thriller from Nell Pattison that will turn everything you thought you knew on its head…perfect for fans of Ruth Ware and Lisa Jewell.


Readers are GRIPPED by Friends Don’t Lie:


‘A real cracker! Fast paced and full of clever characters. Just when I thought I got it…I hadn’t’ Reader Review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


‘Whip smart, cleverly plotted and just impeccably written. To say I was gripped is an understatement. It completely and utterly blindsided me – and I loved it’ Reader Review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


‘Twisty and unpredictable, I couldn’t put it down’ Reader Review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


‘I was on the edge of my seat … oh so many twists and turns and OMG jaw dropping moments’ Reader Review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


‘Utterly gripping, with surprises in every shadow’ Reader Review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


‘Kept me guessing the entire time!’ Reader Review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


‘I really did not see that twist coming’ Reader Review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


‘I read this in several hours – I was completely swept away’ Reader Review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


‘If you love twisty books, this book is for you! If you love great characters, this book is for you! If you love great writing, this book is for you!’ Reader Review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


‘Will keep you reading into the early hours of the night … I couldn’t turn the pages quick enough!’ Reader Review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Publication date
September 29, 2022
Publisher
Page count
384
ISBN
9780008468064
Paper ISBN
9780008468057
File size
1 MB
The publisher has not provided information about accessibility.

About Us

About De Marque Work @ De Marque Contact Us Terms of Use Privacy Policy