Escape to Darling Cove Part Four

Setting Sail
by Holly Hepburn (Author)
Excerpt
EPUB
Unlimited loans, 2 years, One at a time
Details

**PART FOUR in the brand new series from Holly Hepburn, perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley and Katie Fforde**

Eve has always lived on Ennisfarne, an idealic island just off the coast of Northumberland and only accessible when tides are low. There she runs a bar on Darling Cove, named after her ancestors who settled there many year ago.

Logan is a famous photographer desperate to get away from the bad press after a difficult break-up. Renting a cabin from Eve, he chooses Darling Cove for it’s beautiful views and the hope of anonymity.  

The pair don’t get off to the best start, butting heads over Eve’s adorable but boisterous Chocolate lab. But when Logan's famous identity is revealed, Eve can’t resist the urge to help him.

The brand new novella series from Holly Hepburn, author of Coming Home to Brightwater Bay.

PARTS TWO, THREE and FOUR are available to pre-order... PART ONE is available now! 

Publication date
November 24, 2022
Publisher
Page count
112
ISBN
9781398511910
File size
4 MB
accessibility Fully accessible
text_to_speech Screen-reader friendly

Accessibility features

  • Described images
  • Table of contents navigation
Other features and hazards     keyboard_arrow_right
  • There is a logical reading order to the text

About Us

About De Marque Work @ De Marque Contact Us Terms of Use Privacy Policy