Decisive Measures

by John Nichol (Author)
Excerpt
EPUB
Unlimited loans, One at a time
Details

He wanted a respite from combat. What he finds is a living nightmare...

Scarred by his experiences of war in the Balkans, pilot Jack Griffiths has found himself a seemingly routine job transporting supplies to a diamond mine in Sierra Leone.

Soon, however, he is plunged headfirst into the crucible of a bloody civil war. In the midst of death and destruction, he must protect a group of people stranded in the middle, including Layla, a beautiful local doctor to whom he is powerfully drawn.

A full-blooded, rousing action thriller from a master of the genre, perfect for fans of James Phelan, Mark Greaney and Brad Thor.

Publication date
November 04, 2022
Publisher
Page count
286
ISBN
9781788637534
The publisher has not provided information about accessibility.

About Us

About De Marque Work @ De Marque Contact Us Terms of Use Privacy Policy