I Follow You

by Peter James (Author)
Excerpt
EPUB
Unlimited loans, One at a time
Details

A completely nerve-shredding standalone thriller from international bestseller Peter James, I Follow You will grip you until the very last page.

Marcus Valentine seemingly has it all: he’s smart, charming, a successful doctor with a wife, three kids and a job he loves. But something, or rather someone, is missing…

One morning, driving to work, he almost runs down a female jogger crossing the road. Marcus cannot take his eyes off her. She is identical to a girl he was infatuated with in his teens. A girl he has never forgotten.

Lynette had dumped him harshly. For years he has fantasized about seeing her again. Might that jogger be her, all these years later? Or is it just an incredible coincidence? Soon Marcus is consumed with thoughts of this woman. But when events take a tragic and unexpected turn, his obsession threatens to destroy them both.

But still he won’t stop. Can’t stop.

I Follow You is a brilliant, timely thriller from the writer behind the Number 1 bestselling Roy Grace crime novels, perfect for fans of Alex Michaelides and Gregg Olsen.

Publication date
November 04, 2022
Publisher
Page count
449
ISBN
9781800323124
The publisher has not provided information about accessibility.

About Us

About De Marque Work @ De Marque Contact Us Terms of Use Privacy Policy